top of page
picket line with building in background_edited.jpg

Elected Positions

Executive Committee Officers



Jeff Breslin, RN

Grievance Chair:

Leah Rasch, RN

Vice President:

Jackie Walker, BS MT (ASCP)


Marianne George, MSN, RN-BC


Tammy Parsons, BS, RN

Health Professional Representative:

Susan Butler, BS, MS, PT, DPT

Negotiating Team Representative:

Dexter Baker, BSN, RN

Nominations Committee

Genevieve Bancroft, RN

L.J. Knight, RN

Kevin Glaza, BA, BS, RPh

Bylaws Committee

Tammy Parsons, BS, RN
Kevin Glaza, BA, BS, RPh

Peter Thelen, RN
Jeff Breslin, RN - Ex-Officio

Negotiating Team

Tracie Cullinan, RN – Group 1
Amy Harvey, RN – Group 2
Jennifer Ackley, RN – Group 3
Elizabeth Thelen – Group 4
Tayler Brown, RN – Group 5
Tammy Parsons, RN – Group 6
Dexter Baker, RN – Group 7, co-chair
Genevieve Bancroft, RN – Group 8
Stacey Bushey, ASCP – Group 9
Kevin Glaza, RPh – Group 10
Michael Crosby, RN – Group 11

Jeff Breslin, RN - President - ex-officio member
Leah Rasch, RN - Grievance Chair - ex-officio member, co-chair

Branden Gemzer, Labor Representative, MNA

Rita Sharma, Labor Representative, MNA

Andrew Smith, General Counsel, MNA


Grievance Reps At-Large:

Makailey DeAlmeida

Steve Robbins

Kristen Monroe

Tracie Cullinan

Genevieve Bancroft

Tera Williams

Gwendolyn Tahvonen

Jessica Lannon

Grievance Representatives

Group 1
Amy Harvey (PICU) - Group 2
Shelly Barton (RNICU) - Group 2
Pete Thelen (CVNI) - Group 3
Jen Ackley (ED) - Group 3

Sasha Anderson (ED) - Group 3

Christine Miller (ED) - Group 3
vacant - Group 4

Jeff Breslin (Supp Pool) - Group 4
Anthony Huyhn (5W) - Group 5
Tammy Parsons (NSDU) - Group 6

Elizabeth Thelen (NTICU) - Group 6

Marla McClung (MFB) - Group 6
​Dexter Baker - Group 7
Marianne George (Nursing Ed) - Group 8
Karen Hunsaker (CM) - Group 8
Stacey Bushey (Lab) - Group 9
Jackie Walker (Lab) - Group 9

Jessie Vanderlaan (Lab) - Group 9

Kaite Stouten (Lab) - Group 9
Kevin Glaza (pharm) -  Group 10
Susan Butler (Therapy) -  Group 10

Melissa Glaza (pharm) - Group 10
Heather Ferguson (Hospice House) - Group 11

Ashley Stasiuk (Hospice House) - Group 11

Roger Caldwell (APU) - Group 11

Lindsey Davis (GPU) - Group 11


Joan Jarosz
Filomena Castriciano (HCP)
Erin Gilbery-Eyres
Tracie Cullinan
Christine Miller
LJ Knight
Anthony Huynh
Megan Guarnaccia
Alicia Flores
Sasha Anderson
Mary Johns
Janet Klynstra
Leah Rasch
Vivian Hawn
Alyson Wolvin (HCP)
Tera Williams
Elizabeth Thelen
Leslie Knight
Kaite Stouten (HCP)
Jessie Vanderlaan (HCP)
Kristina Olejownik
Karen Hunsaker

HCP = Healthcare Professional

Delegates to the 2023 & 2024 MNA Convention

October 9th & 10th, Mission Point Hotel, Mackinac Island


Jeffrey Breslin - MNA Board Member
Tammy Parsons -
MNA Board Member

Jackie Walker (HCP) - MNA Board Member

Peter Thelen - MNA Board Member
Marianne George
Kevin Glaza (HCP)
Destinee Griffin
Melissa Glaza (HCP)
Dexter Baker
Genevieve Bancroft
Jennifer Ackley
Eva Lund
Kent Clark (HCP)
Lindsey Davis (HCP)
Susan Butler (HCP)
Stacey Bushey (HCP)
Roger Doak (HCP)

bottom of page