picket line with building in background_edited.jpg

Contact us

Have a question? Want to get more information? Send an email to pecsh@minurses.org and someone will get back to you as soon as possible.

Or, you can feel free to reach out to directly to any of your elected PECSH leadership.

Executive Committee Officers

Katie Pontifex, BS, BSN, RN, CMSRN
Grievance Chair:

Jessica Lannon, BA, RN, C-EFM
Vice President:

Kevin Glaza, BA, BS, RPh

Marianne George, MSN, RN-BC

Tammy Parsons, BS, RN
Health Professional Representative:

Jackie Walker, BS MT (ASCP)
Negotiating Team Representative:

Lori Certo, BA, RN

Nominations Committee

Janet Medina, RN
Destinee Griffin, RN
​Peter Thelen, RN

Bylaws Committee

Tammy Parsons, RN
Karen Hunsaker, RN
Janet Medina, RN
Katie Pontifex - ex-officio

Negotiating Team

Genevieve Bancroft  - Group 1

Teresa Kress - Group 2

Jenny Ackley - Group 3

Katie Pontifex - Group 4

Anthony Huynh - Group 5

Tammy Parsons - Group 6

Dexter Baker - Group 7

Karen Hunsaker - Group 8

Julie Mason - Group 9
Kevin Glaza - Group 10
Lori Certo - Group 11

Katie Pontifex - President - ex-officio member
Jessica Lannon - Grievance Chair - ex-officio member

Branden Gemzer, Labor Representative, MNA

Andrew Smith, General Counsel, MNA

Grievance Representatives

Genevieve Bancroft (MBC) - Group 1
Erin Gilbert-Eyres (L&D) - Group 1
- Group 2
Pete Thelen (CVNI) - Group 3
Jenny Ackley (ED) - Group 3
Katie Pontifex (INT Float) - Group 4
Amanda Gehrman (7W) - Group 5
Tammy Parsons (NSDU) - Group 6
​Dexter Baker - Group 7
Marianne George (Nursing Ed) - Group 8
Karen Hunsaker (CM) - Group 8
Stacey Bushey (Lab) - Group 9
Jackie Walker (Lab) - Group 9
-  Group 10
-  Group 11

Delegates to the 2021 MNA Convention


Katie Pontifex - MNA Board Member
Jeff Breslin - MNA Board Member

Tammy Parsons - MNA Board Member
Jessica Lannon - MNA Board Member

Marianne George

Alicia Flores

Peter Thelen
Destinee Griffin
Anne Devitto
Amy Delaney

Teresa Miller

Jenny Ackley

Teresa Kress

Erin Gilbert-Eyres

Michael Kress


Genevieve Bancroft

Lorie Thaler

Janet Medina

Frankie Deming

Emily Epling

Ann Pilot

Karen Hunsaker

Joan Jarosz

Kelly Brunk

Brandi Daggett

Vivian Hawn

Jordon Neill

Amy Waddell

Alyson Wolvin

Kellye Youngs